​​
2018 Executive Board of Directors


John Cassinelli - President 
Cassinelli Landscaping
775-882-6846 x 20
john@cassinellilandscaping.com


John Stevens  -  President  at Large 
775-721-6898
jstevensnev@outlook.com

Cody Carlyle -Vice President 
775-400-0379
codycarlyle@cox.net

Michael Kunz-Treasurer
775-443-8704
kunz_mike@hotmail.com


John Crites - Secretary 
775-443-1900
john_crites@yahoo.com


Sherri Thurin 
Executive Director of Membership 
Office - 775-246-7909
Cell - 775-684-9391





2018 Board Members


Ben Lockett
775-291-7799
obodayton@gmail.com

Sara Hood, GNCU
775-230-4911
shood@gncu.net


Steve Rhoades, RSVP Program
775-721-0434
rhoades.steve49@gmail.com


Richard Amrhein,  Kiwanis Club of Dayton Township
775-301-6034
rzamrhein@gmail.com


Valley Realty & Property Management
Christie Fernquest & Valerie Santos
christie.fernquest@gmail.com


Nicole Williams, ProLogistix
775-434-5117
nicole.williams@resourcemfg.com


Jenn Massey, Stor-All Dayton
dayton@storall.biz
775-882-2233 Office


Brian Massey, Stor-All, Dayton
dayton@storall.biz
775-882-2233 Office


Mary Moser, Tru Hair Studio
mmoser@truhairstudio.com
775-246-4445


Rich Lukens, Dayton RV Park
info@daytonrvpark.com
775-246-9300