​
2017 Executive Board of Directors

John Stevens  -  President   
775-721-6898
jstevensnev@outlook.com

Cody Carlyle -Vice President 
775-400-0379
codycarlyle@cox.net

Michael Kunz-Treasurer
 Wells Fargo Bank
775-443-8704
michael.g.kunz@wellsfargo.com


John Crites - Secretary 
775-443-1900
john_crites@yahoo.com


Denise Crites 
Executive Director of Membership &
Business Development
Office - 775-246-7909
Cell - 775-443-1900
denise@daytonareachamberofcommerce.com





2017 Board Members


Brad Geiger, TRU Salon
775-600-3745
bgeigerhair@gmail.com


Kathy Bray, Dayton Dog Park
775-721-8853
nvbray1@gmail.com


Ben Lockett, Dayton Valley Car Wash & Detail Center
775-291-7799
daytonvalleycarwash@gmail.com


Sara Hood, GNCU
775-230-4911
shood@gncu.net


John Cassinelli, Cassinelli Landscaping
775-882-6846 x 20
john@cassinellilandscaping.com


Matthew Kosifas, JOIN Carson City
775-283-0125
mkosifas@JOIN.org


Steve Rhoades, RSVP Program
775-721-0434
rhoades.steve49@gmail.com


Richard Amrhein, V.P. Kiwanis Club of Dayton Township
775-301-6034
rzamrhein@gmail.com

Valley Realty & Property Management
Christie Fernquest & Valerie Santos
daytonvalleyrealty@gmail.com

Nicole Williams, ProLogistix
775-434-5117
nicole.williams@resourcemfg.com